PUBLIC NOTICE: Appointment of Board Members of EWURA

Pursuant to section 8(2) of the Energy and Water Utilities Regulatory Authority (EWURA) Act, Cap. 414 of the Laws of Tanzania, the Minister for Energy, Hon. January Y. Makamba (MP) has appointed  Board Members of EWURA for four years with effect from 20th October 2022.

Read More:-NEW EWURA BOARD MEMBERS-27.10.2022

Visits: 229

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *